Skip navigation

So I mentioned in my last post that I’m going to try to make sure

Star Trek: The Next Generation – Captain Picard

I post the most recent version of the works I’ve been working on.   I don’t think I also mentioned some have been posted before in earlier versions.  As I thought about it, I decided I needed to explain what I mean.

I know you all have seen the note at the top of many of my pieces saying “rough draft”.  This is because I don’t feel finished with the editing.  There is something in the writing that is unfinished in my mind.  This could be for many reasons.  In most cases, there was a time limit for the writing of the item.  Some cases there was a word number limit or subject limiting.  It may also have been restrictions at the location I was had to post it on which forced some parts to be toned down or omitted.  This is usually when the site requires me to be G, PG, or PG-13.  Sometimes it is just because the site will not allow certain words or images even if they are only words.

I will tell you most of them will be revisited at some point with expanded future versions which will be shared afterwards.  Then it may also be a case of my reading them  to be horrified I actually worded them the way I did.  (Believe me this happens many times for me.)

So understand if you see a work I’ve already posted, it may have something in it you’ve not seen before.

Stay tuned and Stay Safe!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.